Music Department

Faculty

Display image of Dr. Timothy Francis, Associate Professor

Dr. Timothy Francis, Associate Professor

Music Theory, Brass & Department Chair

Email: Timothy.Francis@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7789
Office: Eccles 114
/ More Info

Display image of Dr. Paul Abegg, Professor

Dr. Paul Abegg, Professor

Director of Orchestras & String Studies

Email: Paul.Abegg@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7904
Office: Eccles 140
/ More Info

Display image of Dr. Nancy Allred, Professor

Dr. Nancy Allred, Professor

Director of Piano Studies & Associate Dean, College of the Arts

Email: Nancy.Allred@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7995
Office: Eccles 139
/ More Info

Display image of Gary Caldwell

Gary Caldwell

Emeritus Professor

Email: Gary.Caldwell@utahtech.edu

Display image of Emily Workman, Director of Vocal Studies

Emily Workman, Director of Vocal Studies

Vocal Studies

Email: Emily.Workman@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7802
Office: Graff 24
/ More Info

Display image of Dr. Bryant Smith, Associate Professor

Dr. Bryant Smith, Associate Professor

Director of Bands

Email: Bryant.Smith@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7997
Office: Eccles 111
/ More Info

Display image of Dr. Robert Matheson, Assistant Professor

Dr. Robert Matheson, Assistant Professor

Double Bass, Music Technology

Email: Robert.Matheson@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7996
Office: Graff 25
/ More Info

Display image of Dr. Rhonda Rhodes, Assistant Professor

Dr. Rhonda Rhodes, Assistant Professor

Music Education, Woodwinds

Email: Rhonda.Rhodes@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7541
Office: Eccles 105
/ More Info

Display image of Dr. Roger Hale, Associate Professor

Dr. Roger Hale, Associate Professor

Director of Choral Activities

Email: Roger.Hale@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7922
Office: Eccles 141
/ More Info

Display image of Dr. Ka-Wai Yu, Associate Professor

Dr. Ka-Wai Yu, Associate Professor

Cello, Chamber Music

Email: Ka-Wai.Yu@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7797
Office: Eccles 138
/ More Info

Display image of Dr. Glenn Webb, Associate Professor

Dr. Glenn Webb, Associate Professor

Percussion, Jazz

Email: Glenn.Webb@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7969
Office: Graff 26
/ More Info

Part-Time Faculty

Display image of Shanan Arslanian

Shanan Arslanian

Bassoon

Email: Shanan.Arslanian@utahtech.edu

Display image of Dr. Candice Behrmann

Dr. Candice Behrmann

Flute & General Education

Email: Candice.Behrmann@utahtech.edu
/ More Info

Display image of Shannon Birch

Shannon Birch

Voice

Email: shannonraevocalstudio@gmail.com

Display image of Gary Bogers Jr.

Gary Bogers Jr.

Piano

Email: gary.bogers@utahtech.edu
/ More Info

Display image of James Brickey

James Brickey

Tuba

Email: James.Brickey@utahtech.edu
/ More Info

Display image of Jeri Crosby

Jeri Crosby

Elementary Music Pedagogy

Email: Jeri.Crosby@utahtech.edu

Display image of Lisle Crowley

Lisle Crowley

Guitar

Email: Lisle.Crowley@infowest.com

Display image of Celeste Dixon

Celeste Dixon

Voice

Email: Celeste.Dixon@utahtech.edu
/ More Info

Display image of Mark Gubler

Mark Gubler

Piano

Email: mark.gubler@utahtech.edu
/ More Info

Display image of Nancy Guymon

Nancy Guymon

Piano

Email: Nancy.Guymon@utahtech.edu
/ More Info

Display image of Cari Jackson

Cari Jackson

Violin

Email: cari.jackson@utahtech.edu

Display image of Caroline Jennings

Caroline Jennings

General Education

Email: Caroline.Jennings@utahtech.edu

Display image of Greg Johnston

Greg Johnston

Clarinet

Email: gregory.johnston@utahtech.edu

Display image of Julie Keyes

Julie Keyes

Harp

Email: julie@jagharp.com
/ More Info

Display image of Brandon Lee

Brandon Lee

Piano

Email: Brandon.Lee@utahtech.edu
/ More Info

Display image of David Lintz

David Lintz

Horn & General Education

Email: David.Lintz@utahtech.edu
/ More Info

Display image of Terri Metcalf-Peterson

Terri Metcalf-Peterson

Voice & General Education

Email: Terri.Metcalf-Peterson@utahtech.edu

Display image of Aubrey Moeller

Aubrey Moeller

Piano

Email: Aubrey.Moeller@utahtech.edu
/ More Info

Display image of Mary (Anna) Mooy

Mary (Anna) Mooy

Voice

Email: mary.mooy@utahtech.edu
/ More Info

Display image of Dr. Amy Nielsen

Dr. Amy Nielsen

Voice & General Education

Email: Amy.Nielsen@utahtech.edu
/ More Info

Display image of Brad Pike

Brad Pike

Guitar

Email: Brad.Pike@utahtech.edu
/ More Info

Display image of Susan Talley

Susan Talley

Organ, Piano

Email: Susan.Talley@utahtech.edu
/ More Info

Display image of Paul Taylor

Paul Taylor

General Education

Email: Paul.Taylor@utahtech.edu

Display image of Tara Tichenor

Tara Tichenor

Violin

Email: Tara.Tichenor@utahtech.edu
/ More Info

Display image of Matthew Towsey

Matthew Towsey

General Education

Email: matthew.towsey@utahtech.edu

Display image of Ro Webb

Ro Webb

Percussion

Email: rowena.webb@utahtech.edu

Display image of Dr. Bryce Weber

Dr. Bryce Weber

Voice

Email: Bryce.Weber@utahtech.edu